-->
IT's MY BLOG I CAN WRITE WHAT I WANT TO

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

CHOMEL NYE DYER !!







chomel kan dye?? hoho kazen baru aq ni baru lahir 2.11.2011 huuhu .
MOHAMAD NAUFAL WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:03 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

notice



 LOL 
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:01 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: funny

SURAT OH SURAT!!



Sampul surat dihantar oleh LHDN......

Seorang pekerja swasta telah membuat panggilan ke LHDN dan bertanyakan 'Form 'B'. Salah seorang kerani LHDN telah menjawab panggilan tersebut dan bertanyakan alamat bagi membolehkan borang tersebut dihantar dan berikut adalah perbualan mereka :-

Kerani LHDN : Boleh bagi alamat encik?

Pekerja Swasta : Ok, hantar ke Ranhill Worley di opis saya.

Kerani LHDN : Apa Ranhill? ...... eja macam mana?

Pekerja Swasta : R.A.N.H.I.L.L eja dia camni : 'R'.. untuk Rumah... 'A' untuk Ayam .. 'N' untuk Nangka... 'H' untuk Holland ... 'I' untuk itik..'L.L' untuk lain- lain....'

Kerani LHDN : Ok.. nanti kami hantar ke alamat itu

Selepas seminggu, borang tersebut pun sampai - jom tengok alamat di sampul surat !!!
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 7:54 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: funny

Sunday, October 23, 2011

SHOP TIL YOU DROP!!



S.H.O.P.P.I.N.G ...
i"ll sHOP tll i drop..URGGH WELL ..HUHU even my bloody &^%$# ruin my whole week ...but i really enjoy my day ...thanks for my sweet daring honey for accompany me darling huhu 
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:53 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Saturday, October 22, 2011

comel nye ...


pe yg aq try nak bg tau is..... kita haruslah senyum coz seyum tuh sedekah ..uhukuhuk ..even haiwan pon smiling .. xcaye? cer tgk ..























chomel je kan..so why dont you start smiling now..

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 12:26 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, October 20, 2011

love story




Boy: I need someone to talk to.
Girl: I'm always here for you.
Boy: I know.
Girl: What's wrong?
Boy: I like her so much.
Girl: Talk to her.
Boy: I don't know. She won't ever like me.
Girl: Don't say that...you're amazing.
Boy: I just want her to know how I feel.
Girl: Then tell her.
Boy: She won't like me.
Girl: How do you know that?
Boy: I can just tell her...
Girl: Well just tell her.
Boy: What should I say?
Girl: Tell her how much you like her.
Boy: I tell her daily.
Girl: What do you mean?
Boy: I'm always with her...I love her.
Girl: I know how you feel. I have the same problem...but he'll never like me.
Boy: Wait. Who do you like?
Girl: Oh, some boy.
Boy: Oh, she won't like me either.
Girl: She does.
Boy: How do you know?
Girl: Because who wouldn't like you?
Boy: You.
Girl: You're wrong. I love you.
Boy: I love you too.
Girl: So are you going to talk to her?
Boy: I just did.

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 12:48 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Monday, October 17, 2011

kisah syaitan dan manusia ..




Seorang lelaki muda bangun di awal pagi utk solat subuh di masjid. Dia berpakaian, berwudu’ dan berjalan menuju masjid.

Di tengah jalan lelaki itu jatuh dan pakaiannya kotor. Dia bangkit, membersihkan bajunya, dan pulang ke rumah. Di
rumah, dia berganti baju, berwudu’, dan, berjalan menuju masjid.

Dlm perjalanan ke masjid, dia jatuh lagi di tempat yg sama! Dia, sekali lagi, bangkit, membersihkan dirinya dan kembali ke
rumah. Dirumah, dia, sekali lagi berganti baju, berwudu’ dan berjalan lagi menuju masjid.

Di tengah jalan menuju masjid, dia bertemu seorang lelaki yg memegang lampu. Dia menyapa lalu lelaki itu menjawab:
“Saya melihat kamu jatuh 2 kali di perjalanan menuju masjid, jadi saya bawakan lampu untuk menerangi jalan kamu.’
Lelaki muda mengucapkan terima kasih dan mereka berdua berjalan ke masjid.

Saat sampai di masjid, lelaki muda itu mengajak teman barunya yang membawa lampu untuk masuk bersolat subuh
bersamanya. Lelaki tadi menolak. Berkali-kali diajak tetapi jawapannya sama.

Lelaki muda bertanya, kenapa menolak untuk masuk bersolat. Lelaki pembawa lampu menjawab:

AKU ADALAH SYAITAN !

Lelaki muda itu sungguh terkejut..!

Syaitan menjelaskan, ”Saya melihat kamu berjalan ke masjid,dan sayalah yg membuat kamu terjatuh. Ketika kamu pulang
ke rumah, membersihkan badan dan kembali ke masjid, Allah mengampunkan semua dosamu. Saya membuatmu jatuh
kedua kalinya, dan itupun tidak membuatmu merubah fikiran tetapi tetap kembali ke masjid.

Kerana itu, Allah mengampunkan dosa seluruh keluargamu. Saya KHUATIR jika saya membuatmu jatuh ketiga kalinya,
mungkin Allah akan mengampunkan dosa seluruh penduduk desamu, jadi saya harus memastikan bahwa kamu sampai
dimasjid dgn selamat..’

++[MORAL]++ :

"Jangan abaikan suatu niat baik yg kita mahu lakukan, kerana kita tidak pernah tahu ganjaran yg bakal kita perolehi dari segala kesulitan yg kita hadapi demi melaksanakan niat baik tersebut ."

SILAKAN JIKA MAHU SHARE DENGAN RAKAN-RAKAN. :)
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 11:47 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Saturday, October 15, 2011





 sapa nak join aq g konsert pitbull???  rse nak ponteng kelas je tron sunway g tgk konsert dy hehe 
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 11:18 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: eiyqa shoutout

party akhir sem ...








sume orng enjoy time ni best giler..even time tuh ujan lebat giler....
huhu
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 10:52 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Y.O.U





seriously im telling you guys that i really miss my home ......  even i just comeback from penang a couple day ago but today i already miss my ..that why we call HOME SWEET HOME fellas.....  today i need to  settle down  a lot of prob with my friend...urgghh she so annoyed and immatured... even you are the youngest in your family OK FINE i dont take a damn bout that..BUT you are now in u life so please behave your self girl before others hate you....FYI your bff are also annoyed with you ...why you dont see that..urghh.. so you my dear please behave and please act like you 18 years not 18 month thanks.....
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 3:46 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Oh Yeah! - Kau ingat kau cantik sangat


memang best!!!!!
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 10:46 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

whackiest questions




MSN News, Wed, 12 Jan 2011 08:46:10 GMT The oddest, whackiest question that been asked to our PM..in his twitter..

enjoy...


1. @AidaSue - #tanyanajib Datuk pakai lipgloss jenama apa? (harap2lah maybelline) (.___.) And datuk       prefer siapa,   KimKardashian or @PamelaAnderson?

2. @akusiktauk - Kenapa PICC punya bumbung ada simbol 'one eye' adakah ianya konspirasi illuminati?  Sila jawab #tanyanajib

3. @kalash_s - @najibrazak siapa lagi hansem? Justin Bieber atau Kanye West?

4. @soulzoul - #tanyanajib during the hi tea can I sit beside you? Because I don't want to hve that awkward moment sitting bside people I don't know. Can ?

5. @AdrianNCF - #tanyanajib where do u go for facial?

6. @svllee - @VeenaRusli #tanyanajib OMG, our PM's name is Tanya!

7. @ftn amirah ftn_rawr - #tanyanajib abang najib dah makan blom? hehehe -_-

8. @kalash_s - @najibrazak nak nombor talipon? #tanyanajib nak main miscal :)

9. @HilmiIsmaill - #tanyanajib are u afraid of the dark?

10. @AudraRoslani - #tanyanajib will u be my shoulder to cry on?

11. @ThongJoanne - #tanyanajib can school not be as hot as sauna. It's not a good study environment. And the uniform so many pieces. We can die!

12. @shahbujal - jalan-jalan kat malaysia ni banyak lobang-lobang. tampal tu memang la tampal. tapi macam bikin roti tampal jer. #tanyanajib

13. @luc_sohow - #tanyanajib: can you please deny Justin Bieber's visa for March.

14. @DJNasT - #tanyanajib bro,what's ur bbpin?

15. @chapree - @NajibRazak Boss saya beli jaket Nike SB kat Vegas. Saya jeles. Patutkah saya ninja jaket itu drp dia? #tanyanajib

16. @Hairul_Rahman - Which is sexier, red or black heels? #tanyanajib

17. @nickleschow - #tanyanajib How come DiGi Yellowman follow me everywhere I go?

18. @lydiakwan - #tanyanajib what is your eye power?

19. @aiskrimsoda - Has the govt built a building that's impassable by the undead in case of a zombie outbreak? #tanyanajib

20. @wjazairi - #tanyanajib dragonball ade berapa biji?

21. @Bertosyamil - saya tak boleh tidor la dato'. Apa ubat tidor paling mujarab dipasaran ketika ini? #tanyanajib

22. @Feris_Othman - #tanyanajib Did the totem fall after Leonardo DiCaprio spun it at the end of the movie "Inception"?

23. @luc_sohow - #tanyanajib: How many three stars do you have on Angry Birds?

24. @dayzeydoo - #tanyanajib Are you related to the Cullens?

25. @aarchkaiser - lu agak2 bila Death Star nak siap? #tanyanajib

26. @azlanR - #tanyanajib agak2 saya boleh jadi pm tak ?

27. @NonieSyaf - where can i get nasi kacang or nasi lemuni in klang valley? #kltu #tanyanajib

28. @saynotojamban - Kenapa beruang kutub tak makan penguin? #tanyanajib

29. @haisuhaimi - #tanyanajib @NajibRazak Kenapa pensyarah saya batalkan kelas saya pada hari ini?

30. @tawel - Conclusion of #tanyanajib: The hottest 'girl' of Twitter on 11.1.11 was Tanya Najibi
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 1:10 AM 1 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Monday, March 21, 2011

esok R.A.B.U..


hahaha..sedih aq esok dah rabu..means RESULT KUAR ESOK!! mule2 cm x caye jewk lepas tnya sume membe2 aq pastu dorang ckap " ESOK HARI RABU.." PERGH... harap2 result aq dapat baek ....AAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMIIIINNNNNNNNNN.... HAHA
ary tuh aq de mimpi aq dpt result bpe..siap dapt pengang slip lagi tuh..tapi aq harap klu dapt result mcm tuh pon aq DAH BERSYUKUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRR   SANNNGGGAAATTT SAAANNGGATTT..


huh!! wish me luck ok for tomorrow..
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 11:29 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Monday, March 14, 2011

twins~


haha...selamat pagi sume..ary ni eiyqa nak citer pasal kwan eiyqa yang twin ..both gurl..cantik tau...

this two twins are so beautiful..


ni lah twins yang eiyqa cakap tuh..hoho~
klu korang pandai cube teke yang mne satu adik n kakak...
bg eiyqa bnyak kebaikan ade twins nie..leh kenekan orang menyamar n mcm lagi...hahah
xpe nanty eiyqa tnya twins ni best x jadi twins...
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:53 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: eiyqa shoutout, friends

rule of love~




p/s: please follow the rule when you are in love!!!!
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 12:01 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: LOVE

Sunday, March 13, 2011

VAMPIRES SUCK FUNNIEST CLIPS


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 4:02 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Ne-Yo - Time/Because Of You (Medley)


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 3:03 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Monday, March 7, 2011

Christina Perri - Jar of Hearts Official Video


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 11:07 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

sang remaja...




TEKA!!

ini bukan silang kata atau kata silang teka...
sila teka diantara 4 bayi yang chomel ni pernah berlajar satu kelas ngan aq!!
sweet memory never lost hunny!!

aq ksi klu skit..
-anak kesyangan cikgu chemi aq..[sebab pandai gak la dlm chemis]
- dak kedet polis [guru kedet polis ajor aq math moden]
-kerja kat........aq tau kat mne..mak dy ksi tau
- skunk tgh freedom coz bpak dy xde g umrah[sengal punye budak]




p/s: sepatotnye aq ksi ciri muke dlm pic ni ..haha ciri2 yg aq kasi ni xde kene mengene ngan gambo diatas...
skunk korang pikir spe yg biol..huhu
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 12:17 AM 3 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: simple

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

what a BEAUTIFUL day




memang hati aq sejuk dan nyaman bile kite dapt dok dlm keaddan sekitar mcm ni bersih dan nyaman ...
no smoke
no honking cars
and no more POLLUTION!!

so dear fellas please SAVE ENVIROMENT
and PLEASE don get NAKED  when you in that case!!

*joking and it doesnt work at all!!
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 2:26 AM 2 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: simple

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Ne-Yo - Libre scale Mix ( Live Mtv AMA's 2010)


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 1:27 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

GRENADE - BRUNO MARS...


Easy come, Easy go
That's just how you live oh
Take, take, take it all
But ya never give

Should've known
You was trouble
From the first kiss
Had your eyes wide open,
Why were they open? (Oh)

Gave you all I had
And you tossed it in the trash,
You tossed it in the trash you did
To give me all your love
Is all I ever asked
'Cause what you don't understand is

I'd catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah )
I'd jump in front of a train for ya(yeah, yeah, yeah )
You know I'd do anything for ya(yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh,
I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for you baby

But you won't do the same

No, no, no, no

Black, black, black and blue
Beat me till I'm numb
Tell the devil I said "hey" when you get back to where you're from
Mad woman, bad woman,
That's just what you are, yeah,
You'll smile in my face then
Rip the brakes out my car

Gave you all I had
And you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, yes you did
To give me all your love
Is all I ever asked
Cause what you don't understand is

I'd catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my head on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I'd jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
You know I'd do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for you baby
But you won't do the same

If my body was on fire, ooh
You'd watch me burn down in flames
You said you loved me you're a liar
Cause you never, ever, ever did baby...

But darlin' I'll still catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my head on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I'd jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
You know I'd do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for you baby
But you won't do the same.

No, you won't do the same,

You wouldn't do the same,
Ooh, you'll never do the same,
No, no, no, no

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 1:01 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: those thing that always in my head, video

Monday, February 14, 2011

Ne-Yo - One In a Million ( David Letterman 17/11/10)


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 9:12 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Watch Ne-Yo's Performance


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 9:11 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Friday, February 11, 2011

I LOVE BRUNO MARS!!!1


WELL im so proud of him because his voice is ORIGINAL...not miming at all like JUSTIN BIEBER!!!

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 12:51 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: video

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

DAILY NOTE ABOUT YOU GUYS!!!





MISS YOU GURLS LIKE CRAZY!!!!




<3!!!
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:09 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: LOVE

~CELL PHONE~


the most important of cell phone is........


lost your phone = no texting.
no texting = no social life.
no social life = no friends.
no friends = no fun.
no fun = no happy.
no happy = depression.
depression = mental illnesses.
mental illnesses = anorexia.
anorexia = skinny and fugly.
skinny and fugly = no love.
no love = no marriage.
no marriage = alone.
alone = suicide.

please dont loose your phones :) ...

p/s : and also ur SIM CARD and make sure it been TOP UP!!

Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:03 PM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: funny

~I AM A AQUARIUS GIRL-


Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:36 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: simple

kisah pengemis dan mahasiswa...


p/s : laugh will make you feel better so...LAUGH OUT LOUD!!!haha

Seorang mahasiswa sedang asyik berbicara dengan seorang
pengemis tua di depan kampus UITM.

Mahasiswa : Sudah lama mengemis di sini pakcik?
Pengemis : Ya... lebih kurang sudah 8 tahun , nak
Mahasiswa : Wah, sudah lama juga ya pakcik..sehari biasanya dapat
berapa
pakcik?
Pengemis : Paling sedikit RM50.00 nak ..
Mahasiswa : Banyak juga ya pakcik
Pengemis : Bolehlah nak, untuk keluarga...
Mahasiswa : Ehhhh.....keluarga ada di mana?
Pengemis : Anak pakcik semuanya ada 3 orang, yang pertama
ada di Universiti Putra Malaysia di Selangor, yang kedua ada di
Universiti Utara Malaysia di Kedah dan yang ketiga di Universiti
Sains Malaysia di Penang...
Mahasiswa : Subhanallah, hebat-hebat keluarga pakcik
ni...boleh tahan juga yerrr.. Eh..Anak pakcik tu semuanya
masih kuliah?
Pengemis : tak arrrrrr....semuanya mengemis seperti pakcik....

*Hampehhhhhh..!!!!*
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 8:16 AM 2 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Labels: funny

the beauty of add math...


well i can prove to you that when you STUDY you WILL FAIL!!!!

study= x fail ---- eq1

x study = fail -----eq2



...factorise it eq1 n eq2

study [1 + x] = fail [x + 1]



when u simplest the eq u get??

study = fail...


SO MY DEAREST FRIEND DO NOT STUDY..HEHE
*evil laugh
Posted by i ha+es u props" at 7:59 AM 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Newer Posts Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

Hasil Tulisan yang lain

  • ►  2013 (2)
    • ►  October (2)
  • ►  2012 (14)
    • ►  November (14)
  • ▼  2011 (30)
    • ▼  November (3)
      • CHOMEL NYE DYER !!
      • notice
      • SURAT OH SURAT!!
    • ►  October (6)
      • SHOP TIL YOU DROP!!
      • comel nye ...
      • love story
      • kisah syaitan dan manusia ..
      •  sapa nak join aq g konsert pitbull???  rse nak...
      • party akhir sem ...
    • ►  August (1)
      • Y.O.U
    • ►  April (1)
      • Oh Yeah! - Kau ingat kau cantik sangat
    • ►  March (9)
      • whackiest questions
      • esok R.A.B.U..
      • twins~
      • rule of love~
      • VAMPIRES SUCK FUNNIEST CLIPS
      • Ne-Yo - Time/Because Of You (Medley)
      • Christina Perri - Jar of Hearts Official Video
      • sang remaja...
      • what a BEAUTIFUL day
    • ►  February (10)
      • Ne-Yo - Libre scale Mix ( Live Mtv AMA's 2010)
      • GRENADE - BRUNO MARS...
      • Ne-Yo - One In a Million ( David Letterman 17/11/10)
      • Watch Ne-Yo's Performance
      • I LOVE BRUNO MARS!!!1
      • DAILY NOTE ABOUT YOU GUYS!!!
      • ~CELL PHONE~
      • ~I AM A AQUARIUS GIRL-
      • kisah pengemis dan mahasiswa...
      • the beauty of add math...
  • ►  2010 (3)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  February (1)

Labels

  • cute (1)
  • eiyqa shoutout (4)
  • friends (1)
  • funny (9)
  • HIM (6)
  • info (7)
  • LOVE (4)
  • picture (7)
  • simple (4)
  • those thing that always in my head (2)
  • video (10)

Search This Blog

Popular Posts

  • whackiest questions
  • twins~
  • the beauty of add math...
  • about lemon that you need to know
  • RumaH hantu
  • imbuhan KE yg berbahaya..
  • (no title)
  • kisah aku yg seorang
  • Ne-Yo - One In a Million ( David Letterman 17/11/10)

hello...

welcome to my blog ..

hope you guys enjoyed and have a nice day..
i love to share what i found especially a picture ..
may God bless you

tik tok!!

Clock Widgets

number visitor

blog counter
blog counterDiseƱo WebSillas modernas

SAID NO TO DRUG

Alcohol&Drugs Myspace Comments
MyNiceProfile.com

QUIQUI!!

QUIQUI!!
DAMIEN NUR ATIQA ROZI

meeting room..


Shoutbox
 
damien nur atiqa rozi props. Awesome Inc. theme. Powered by Blogger.